Jul 20, 2020
How to Delete Facebook Account ? [Steps with Pictures Sep 05, 2019 How to delete Facebook temporarily and then reactivate it Apr 03, 2019 How to deactivate or permanently cancel a Facebook account Facebook has two ways to disable your account. One is reversible and the other is permanent. You can deactivate an account and then later reactivate it. While it’s deactivated, people can’t see your timeline or search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent, may still be visible. If you delete your account, it’s gone
66 People Reveal Why They Deleted Their Facebook Account
Nov 25, 2019 Oct 17, 2018 · But when you delete Facebook account permanently then…. After your request for deletion, Facebook delays for a few days, and in this period if you log in then your deletion request will be cancelled. Your account will be permanently deleted, you can access in the future. Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.
Deleting your Facebook account doesn’t have to mean you’ll vanish without a trace. Step 1: Click the down arrow button located next to the question mark icon on the navigation bar.
Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Once the account is deleted, it can take up to three-months for data stored in the Facebook backup systems to be deleted.